Most of the products I use here are almost the same with what I use in the morning so if there is no description and review here of the specific product you can check out My Morning Skincare Routine

STEP 1: OIL CLEANSING – Innisfree Apple Juicy Cleansing Oil

comparison review of cleansing oil and why you need to double cleanse here

 

STEP 2: FOAM CLEANSING – Cosrx Low ph Good Morning Gel Cleanser

 

STEP 3: TONER – Andalou Naturals Clementine + C Illuminating Toner


I use a toner to make sure that my face is completely clean and there is no remaining dirt residue. This one tingles upon application but its ok nothing harsh. This is just ok for me though.

 

STEP 4: ACIDS – Cosrx BHA Blackhead Power Liquid, Cosrx AHA 7 Whitehead Power Liquid


I don’t use them together in one day, but more or less this is how I use them in conjunction with each other or depending on my mood or schedule they still change.

M – AHA

Tu – BHA

W – BHA/none

Th – BHA

F – AHA

S – BHA

Su – BHA/none

 

STEP 5: FIRST ESSENCE – Goodal Waterest First Essence

 

STEP 6: ESSENCE/SERUM – Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum

This is 76% green tea. This one did not gave me breakouts so I’m just using it up and moving on to my next serum, since this one did not show any signs of improvement in my skin in any way. Also, alcohol is 3rd on the ingredient list, and as much as possible I try to eliminate alcohol in my skincare since it can aggravate moisture loss and since I’m not getting any younger, I need to find products that retain moisture.

 

STEP 7: HYDRATOR – Cosrx Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Essence

 

STEP 8: EMULSION – Naruko Lupin Anti-Wrinkle Whitening Toning Emulsion EX

 

STEP 9: CREAM – Cosrx Advanced Snail 92 All in one cream

Finally found a cream that did not break me out. This is the 1st cream that made me happy. Years and years and years of trial and error with creams almost always and everytime i use a cream it gave me breakouts so i just always end with an essence and thats it. Ever since i started my 10 step routine i needed to end with a cream so all that goodness that i put on my face will not escape. so after a long search i have finally found one that did not clog my pores. yey!!! This is also 92% snail mucin goodness by the way, with great clean, simple ingredient list.

 

STEP 10:  SLEEPING PACK – Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Night Gelly


I love everything about this brand and their sleeping packs are to die for, aside from no breakouts. Oh their smell are so heavenly and so soothing. All good clean ingredients and nothing artificial. I love how this one glides through my skin its as if you are not putting on a sleeping pack its like a watery cream that disappears upon application and best of all you won’t feel that you put on a pack at all.

 

STEP 11: EYE CREAM – Belif Peat Miracle Revital Eye Cream
how about you what are your skincare routine staples? leave me a comment below

